We can help manage your Central Florida Rental Property. Free Consultation
Banner 2

Contact Us

Rental & Realty Group

Davenport office:

1615 US HWY 17 92 N
Davenport, Fl 33837
Normal Business hours

Call: 863-421-7200
Fax: 863-943-3093
Emergency only - Call: 863-301-3940

Property Management - Lucas@rentalrealtygroup.com
Accounts/ Payments - Accounts@rentalrealtygroup.com
Sales - Luana@rentalrealtygroup.com
Rentals - Leasing@rentalrealtygroup.com
General Inquiries - Scott@rentalrealtygroup.com
Maintenance Coordinator - Jobs@rentalrealtygroup.com

Drop Us a Line!